+ 33 (0)9 7246 4491
19 BD MARIE & ALEXANDRE OYON
72100 LE MANS
FRANCE

About us

05

STAT & MORE your analytical partner, the EXPLORER OF YOUR DATA…

After 16 years of experiences in various institutes, Benoit Riou, engineer Oniris, creates Stat & More in 2013, a company specialized in statistical advice and data processing.

Stat & More is the partner of marketing, research and development departments of announcers, research or consulting companies and media agencies. Stat & More expertise in the extraction of knowledge from data bases allows Stat & More to work in all business sectors, and in particular in the sectors of the e-commerce and the e-marketing…

Stat & More supplies services working in close relationship with their customers. Stat & More supplies high added value analysis, answering customers questions thanks to an analytical processes specifically designed for this purpose.

Stat & More is working with a network of partner experts to give you the most appropriate and accurate advice when suggesting a solution to implement your projects, from the study design or from the characterization of the marketing question.
This network allows Stat & More to take in charge complex studies with high added value services during all the study duration.

carrefour Stat & More obtained the label Carrefour Entreprise Sarthe in July, 2013.

+ 33 (0)9 7246 4491
19 BD MARIE & ALEXANDRE OYON
72100 LE MANS
FRANCE

Qui sommes nous ?

05

STAT & MORE VOTRE PARTENAIRE ANALYTIQUE, LE REVELATEUR DE VOS DONNEES…

Après 16 ans d’expérience dans différents instituts d’études, Benoit Riou, ingénieur Oniris, crée STAT & MORE en 2013, une société spécialisée dans le conseil statistique et le traitement des données.

STAT & MORE est le partenaire des services marketing, recherche et développement des annonceurs, des sociétés d’études, des sociétés de conseils et agences média. Son expertise dans l’extraction des connaissances à partir des données lui permet de travailler dans tous les secteurs d’activités, et en particulier dans les secteurs du e-commerce et du marketing.

STAT & MORE fournit des prestations de conseils en travaillant en étroite collaboration avec ses clients dans une optique de partenariat. Stat & More fournit des analyses à forte valeur ajoutée, répondant aux problématiques clients grâce à un processus analytique spécifiquement conçu à cet effet.

STAT & MORE s’appuie sur un réseau d’experts partenaires afin de vous conseiller dans la mise en place de vos projets, dès la conception de votre dossier d’étude, dès la caractérisation de la problématique marketing.

Le réseau STAT & MORE permet de prendre en charge des dossiers complexes avec un service à haute valeur ajoutée pendant toute la durée de l’étude.

carrefour Stat & More a obtenu le label Carrefour Entreprise Sarthe en juillet 2013.