+ 33 (0)9 7246 4491
19 BD MARIE & ALEXANDRE OYON
72100 LE MANS
FRANCE

Legale Mention

Publisher Informations :
The www.statandmore.com web site is a publication and is the property of the SARL Stat & More.
Stat & More is a limited liability company with a capital of 14 000 Euros, registered in the court of business of Le Mans under the n° RCS B 793 852 559.

Head office : 19 Boulevard Oyon 72100 Le Mans, France.
Editorial director : Benoit Riou.
Mail Address : contact@statandmore.com

Reproduction right :
Stat & More ® and the logo Stat & More ® is registered trademarks in the INPI.
All the information contained on this site, including their layout (texts, photos, logos, icons, videos) is protected by intellectual property rights held by Stat & More. None of this information can be reproduced totally or even partially, modified, translated, exploited commercially or reused in any way, whatever support it is, without the agreement written by Stat & More.
Such a use of the contents of the site www.statandmore.com, without the consent of Stat & More, would constitute a forgery sanctioned by articles L.335-2 and following ones of the Code of the Intellectual Property.

The copy on paper medium for private use of these various objects of right is authorized according to the article L.122-5 of the Code of the Intellectual Property.

Confidentiality :
The personal or coordinated information collected by means of the forms of the www.statandmore.com web site is strictly confidential and are intended only for the exclusive use of Stat & More. According to the data protection act of January 6th, 1978 (law N 78-17, art. 27), you have at any time an access right for a rectification or a deletion of your personal detail information by sending us an e-mail.

Hosting :
This Web site is hosted by OVH, 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix, France.
© 2013 Stat & More ® – All rights reserved.

+ 33 (0)9 7246 4491
19 BD MARIE & ALEXANDRE OYON
72100 LE MANS
FRANCE

Mentions Légales

Informations Editeur :
Le site www.statandmore.com est une publication et est la propriété de la SARL Stat & More.
Stat & More est une société à responsabilité limitée au capital de 14 000 Euros, immatriculée au tribunal du commerce du Mans sous le n° RCS B 793 852 559.

Siège social : 19 Boulevard Oyon 72100 Le Mans, France.
Directeur de la publication : Benoit Riou.
Adresse Mail : contact@statandmore.com

Droit de reproduction :
Stat & More ® et le logo Stat & More ® sont des marques déposées à l’INPI.
Toutes les informations contenues sur ce site, y compris leur agencement (textes, photos, logos, icones, vidéos) sont protégées par des droits de propriété intellectuelle détenus par Stat & More. Aucune de ces informations ne peut être reproduites totalement ou même partiellement, modifiée, traduite, exploitée commercialement ou réutilisée de quelque manière que ce soit, sur quelque support que ce soit, sans l’accord écrit de Stat & More.
Un tel usage du contenu du site www.statandmore.com, sans le consentement de Stat & More, constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

La copie sur support papier à usage privé de ces différents objets de droit est autorisée conformément à l’article L.122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Confidentialité :
Les informations personnelles ou coordonnées recueillies par le biais des formulaires du site www.statandmore.com sont strictement confidentielles et ne sont destinées qu’à l’usage exclusif de Stat & More. Conformément à la loi Informatique et liberté du 6 janvier 1978 (loi n° 78-17, art. 27), vous disposez à tout moment d’un droit d’accès et rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant en nous envoyant un e-mail.

Hébergement :
Ce site web est hébergé par OVH, 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix, France.
© 2013 Stat & More ® – Tous droits de reproduction réservés.